Congratulations to the winner of the
2014 TD Ameritrade Fan’s Choice Award!

Pat Wiese

Le Moyne


Tune in to the College Home Run Derby July 3rd on ESPN to watch the winner's presentation.

Care for People. Dedication. Integrity.

These are the values the TD Ameritrade Fan's Choice Award represents and are shared by the college baseball players eligible for this honor.

The finalists for this award inspire their team, peers, and communities through their leadership, commitment, and pursuit of excellence on and off the field.

Vote below for the
2014 TD Ameritrade Fan’s Choice Award
Winner announced July 3rd at the College Home Run Derby!